Obba Supa – Audio Alchemy

Where to buy ?

Digital download at Bandcamp

Obba Supa aka Teknical Development & Hey!zeus

Obba Supa


Using natural elements pure metals and alloys to heal build and strengthen life is a byproduct of the main pursuit of alchemy, the search for the purest form of existence. This process of thought applied to sound, being sampled, live, wood, brass, improvised and written alongside the voice and lyric of truth and spirit form audio alchemy.

Audio Alchemy features London soul singer Shuanise who has worked with Eglo, Brownswood and Producer Flako, it also feature Czech Republics own Radimo on horn and flute. All production/mix/arrangement handled by Hey!zeus and Lyrics by Teknical Development with additional lyrics by featured Artists.

This is the third release the Obba Supa have had with Project: Mooncircle within a year following Midnight Mathematics 10” ft John Robinson and Evil Ed on the Remix and To:am / Free:am. This is a free download for all the peoples!

Original paint by Bioniq & typo illustration by The Binh.


  • 01 Audio Alchemy Obeah Magik Tonez
  • 02 Pure Intentions Intro
  • 03 We Are Right Now
  • 04 Black Candle Music
  • 05 Dont Test Me Feat. Shuanise
  • 06 Scatty Intermission
  • 07 Hold a Mehdi
  • 08 Life In London Feat. D.N.T
  • 09 Beaks On Faces
  • 10 Raw Footage
  • 11 Ear Drums
  • 12 Cracked Friendships
  • 13 Too Far Gone Feat. Shuanise
  • 14 Dont Test Me Feat. Shuanise (Bonus: Bioniqsoundlab Remix)