VA – The Heart On The Right Spot

Where to buy ?

You can order the vinyl version at SOLD OUT

Digital download at BeatportAmazon | Boomkat | Juno


The New Times of Project: Mooncircle… “The Heart On The Right Spot” presents the mind through music coming from the heart. Meaning the truest and purest form of artistic expression without sacrificing the artform.
This compilation has brought together many different artist from across the globe that are here to get heard and together make a statement through their music. Tracks like “Kill The Music” from CYNE, “Mind Pollution” from Seven Star and “Dilligence” from Mathematik are more like statements representing the Hip Hop Culture in 2007. Artist Epstein does a remix of Jahbitat’s “Shutter- speed” for PMC. Mr Cooper steps up his own game and through “The Heart On The Right Spot” presents the newest song “Work Progressions” from his upcoming second album. 40 Winks, from the now defunct label M3rck Records (RIP), is also added to our roster delivering that sound classic to M3rck records with his track “Half Wonder”. Simon of Jahbitat brings new organic sounds out from the Canopy between the Jungle of Barcelona Nights with “Bloodclouds & Eagles”. Manuvers was in his country of origin, Chile, and he recorded with Hordatoj and Senciyo for a track called “No Es Tarde” which also features Dave Ghetto. This version of “No Es Tarde” is an exclusive version to the PMC Compilation not to be found elsewhere.
“The Heart On The Right Spot” is a project of friends and artist a like, too. Acts like Lackluster (M3rck), Strand (CCO) or Antti from Styge Rec., Set In Sand, Omniscient and many more…
Rumpistol (from Rump Rec.) does a remix from Prefuse 73 & V8. Pablie &
Dday One are the next chapter as solo releases.

All Tracks are exclusive and just available on this Release!


  • 01 Work Progressing Mr Cooper
  • 02 Kill The Music CYNE
  • 03 Mirar Al Vacio (Shutterspeed Remix) Epstein
  • 04 Dilligence Mathematik
  • 05 Mind Pollution Seven Star
  • 06 Blissful Relapses Pablie
  • 07 LL180905 Lackluster
  • 08 We Walk Strand & Non Genetic
  • 09 Memento Mori Dday One
  • 10 Find Away Cise Star from CYNE
  • 11 No Es Tarde Manuvers & Hordatoj feat. Dave Ghetto & Senciyo
  • 12 Half Wonder 40 Winks
  • 13 Bloodclouds and Eagles Jahbitat
  • 14 Rain Dance Arrowax (Seven Star & Omniscient)
  • 15 Transmito 73001 Remix Rumpistol & V8
  • 16 Tragedy Herself Glen Porter


40 Winks


DDay One

Glen Porter




Mr Cooper

Non Genetic Of Shadow Huntaz