Takeleave – Inner Sea

Excerpts of press or air play outcomes.



Inner Sea” is a journey inwards, delving into the hidden ocean of unconscious dreams and memories. Melodies tell stories of key moments, anchoring certain points in one’s life and the experiences and sensations they reflect. Giving them sounds to breathe and mirroring the soul in unseen depths, these memories are stored eternally in a shelter floating within this inner world.

All these memories lay in the depths of my inner sea. It‘s surface reflects pictures of all the worlds that I want to dive back into, over and over again.” – Takeleave | Nicolas De Araújo Peixoto

‘Inner Sea’ comes out worldwide on limited double blue vinyl (including download code) & digital.


  • 01 Burrow
  • 02 Away From Here
  • 03 Cosmic Bath
  • 04 Habitat
  • 05 Bedroom Eyes
  • 06 Calibu
  • 07 The Eyot
  • 08 Passage
  • 09 Vacationin’
  • 10 Back Water
  • 11 Safehold
  • 12 You


Coming soon.