submerse – Are You Anywhere

Where to buy ?


Excerpts of press or air play outcomes.

Coming soon.



Late night music from the back seat. ‘Are You Anywhere‘, sophomore album from Tokyo based UK native submerse blends early 90’s slow-jams and instrumental hip hop wrapped in smooth DX7 keys hybridized with his own unique sound. ‘Are You Anywhere’ is the second full length release from submerse on Project: Mooncircle with features from fellow Tokyo based beat maker fitz ambro$e.

Are You Anywhere‘ comes out worldwide on limited green colored vinyl (including download code) & limited edition CD via Perfect Touch in Japan.

Artwork by Repeat Pattern. A&R: Gordon Gieseking & Erik Luebs. Mastering by Sven Friederichs.


  • 01 Sleepover
  • 02 Needs More Z’s
  • 03 Firstbase
  • 04 Can We Go Back feat. fitz ambro$e
  • 05 Driving with Cosmopolyphonic
  • 06 Cool Off
  • 07 Wavedash
  • 08 Splash
  • 09 Too Many Sidequests
  • 10 Good w U feat. fitz ambro$e
  • 11 Zeros
  • 12 Are You Anywhere


Coming soon.


Coming soon.