Scienz Of Life – Leviathan (Break the Spell)

Where to buy ?

Digital download at Amazon | Itunes

John Robinson aka Lil’ Sci (Scienz Of Life)


We are living in a time now where more than ever the truth is being concealed on many levels. Have you ever asked yourself why is Chris Brown and Rihanna getting more media coverage than the true details about the worlds falling economy? Or why when you turn on the news all you hear about is sex, wealth and death. Why do most rappers in the mainstream industry today feel as if they have to spread falsehoods in order to stay relevant? Or even why is it not possible for us to think outside of anything being a person place or a thing?

If you are tired of legends, myths, fables and fairy tales and want the Facts beyond any doubt, then you must be ready to listen with an open heart and mind. Fear no longer Scienz of Life come to you as the Hip Hop Reformers of this day and time and are here to “BREAK THE SPELL OF LEVIATHAN” for it has entrapped your divine potentials and imprisoned your souls in ignorance for far too long. WAKE UP!

Display in Japanese
恐れなどないScienz Of Lifeはヒップホップの改革者としてキミの前に現れよう。
“break the spell of leviathan“で精神を解き放て!


  • 01 Leviathan (Intro)
  • 02 Break The Spell
  • 03 Touch Screen Queen
  • 04 Big Headed Scientist
  • 05 Devilishment Interlude
  • 06 Black Devils
  • 07 I Am King
  • 08 Identity Theft
  • 09 What does it all mean?
  • 10 Galactic B Boy!
  • 11 Media Medicine
  • 12 Your Potential
  • 13 The Chip
  • 14 The Bubble Effect Interlude
  • 15 Oh! America
  • 16 Destroy the Name (Bonus)