Lewis Parker – The Unseen Trap

Where to buy ?

You can order the vinyl version at SOLD OUT

Digital download at Itunes | Amazon

John Robinson aka Lil’ Sci (Scienz Of Life)

Lewis Parker


The Puzzle continues…
with The Unseen Trap from episode two of The Puzzle The Glass Ceiling! This piece of the puzzle is exploring the hidden boundaries we find in the system we live in. The unnecessary boxes and stereotypes the entrainment industry creates and imposes on the artists and fans, is slowly but surely killing the art form of hip hop.

Project: Mooncircle & Dusty Vinyl brings you The Unseen Trap 10 inch.
This is Lewis Parker ‘The Man With The Golden Sound’ at his finest with three KILLER cuts featuring John Robinson on the super slick fully orchestrated wah funk gem of the title track ’The Unseen Trap’ . We then find a solo LP explosion shaft styled killer funk BANGER entitled ‘International Hitman’ . This leads us to the finale of the record the mind blowin ‘Super Scientific Weapons’ featuring Eastkoast & Tah Born. Where we go on a journey of futuristic sounds, throat flutes and more wah funk madness. The lyrics are dealing with super conspiracy theories not to be missed!

Artwork by Bioniq, The Binh & Gordon.


  • 01 The Unseen Trap Feat. John Robinson
  • 02 International Hitman
  • 03 Super Scientific Weapons Feat. Eastkoast & Tah Born (Barry Foster)
  • 04 The Unseen Trap (Instrumental | Feat. John Robinson)
  • 05 International Hitman (Instrumental)
  • 06 Super Scientific Weapons (Instrumental | Feat. Eastkoast & Tah Born (Barry Foster))