John Robinson & DOOM – Who Is This Man?

Where to buy ?

You can order the vinyl/ cd version at SOLD OUT

John Robinson aka Lil’ Sci (Scienz Of Life)

Who is this man? The new album from John Robinson (Lil Sci of Scienz of Life) Produced entirely by MF DOOM. This is album is done in the brilliant classic story line fashion that MF DOOM is known for. The album itself is an Audio-biography of the mind and heart of a man name John Robinson and his stealth quest to uphold Hip Hop Culture to the fullest. Check out this dynamic release and find out Who is this man? John Robinson!

Written by John Robinson aka Lil’ Sci (Scienz of Life) for A little science music /ASCAP. 
All Music Produced by MF DOOM for Metal Fingers Productions Lord Dihoo Music /ASCAP.
All Scratches and Cuts by DJ Rhettmatic of the World Famous Beat Junkies.

Stahhr appears courtesy of Beatvizion Music 
Invizible Handz appears courtesy of Beatvizion Music.

Exclusive Song “Sorcerers” Feat. MF DOOM and Invizible Handz (*Bonus) on Vinyl & CD! The CD Version included Videos from “Outta Control” & “Invisible Man”!


  • 01 Intro / Outside Perspective
  • 02 There she goes featuring Orah
  • 03 Indy 102
  • 04 Shrink Rap
  • 05 Invisible Man
  • 06 Rapsploitation
  • 07 Black Gold
  • 08 Expressions featuring Tiffany Paige
  • 09 Outta Control
  • 10 Crazy Music
  • 11 The Truth Feat. Stahhr and Invizible Handz
  • 12 The Replenish
  • 13 Sorcerers (Bonus | featuring MF Doom & Invizible Handz)