1954 – A Part Of Me

Where to buy ?

Excerpts of press or air play outcomes.



A Part Of Me‘ is the debut album by Ivan Arlaud alias 1954, a young musician from Lyon, France. It’s an immersive journey between nostalgic and synthetic sounds, melancholia and hope, fears and confidence. He contrived to describe all the bright, warm, cold and dark moments of his restless imagination in rhythms without being intrusive. As the title says, it’s his personal disclosure.

‘A Part Of Me’ comes out worldwide on limited vinyl (including download code) & digital.


  • 01 Flower Of The Dead Man
  • 02 It Was Love
  • 03 Hermann’s Dream
  • 04 Colored Lies
  • 05 Pleiade
  • 06 Blue Boy feat. Loup Na
  • 07 Finaly
  • 08 To Die For
  • 09 Mean feat. Holly
  • 10 Closer
  • 11 We Used To Smoke feat. Mt
  • 12 Madame Toulouse


Coming soon.


Coming soon.